Contact Us

You are not currently viewing the most recent Banff World Media Festival.

    Go to Banff World Media Festival 2022


CONTACT US Banff World Media Festival
Brunico Communications Ltd.
366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416.408.2300
Fax: 416.408.0870

REGISTRATION

To register for BANFF, please contact:

Maggie Wilkins, Event Sales Manager, Inside Sales
mwilkins@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 539

Or click on the REGISTER NOW button above.

AWARDS

For information on the Rockie Awards International Program Competition (including submission requirements, judging, deadlines, categories, etc.), please contact:

Jessica McNair, Awards Coordinator
jmcnair@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 226

PARTNERSHIPS

For information on partnering with the Banff World Media Festival, please contact:

Jenn Kuzmyk, Executive Director
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 320

Kristina Ejem, Associate Publisher
kejem@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 385

Brian Boudreau, Account Manager
bboudreau@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 284

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquires, please contact:

banffpress@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 279

MARKETING INQUIRIES

For all marketing inquires, please contact:

Andrea Boland, Marketing Coordinator
aboland@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 275

CONTENT

For inquiries about speaking opportunities, please contact:

Liza Sardi, Content Director & Editor-in-Chief | Playback Magazine
lsardi@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 380

Val Maloney, Producer
vmaloney@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 421

GENERAL

For any post-registration assistance, or other general queries, please contact:
Customer Care
bwmfcustomercare@brunico.com

If you’re a young producer, get feisty, be bold, stick your neck out and get recognized.
– John Brunton, Chairman and CEO, executive producer, Insight Productions

Search

Event Menu

Brand Menu