Contact Us

Contact us

REGISTRATION

To register for BANFF, please contact:

Rhea Shetty, Event Sales Representative
rshetty@brunico.com

Or click on the REGISTER NOW button above.

CONTENT

For inquiries about speaking opportunities, please contact:

Erin Conway, Producer
econway@brunico.com

ROCKIE AWARDS

For information on the Rockie Awards International Program Competition (including submission requirements, judging, deadlines, categories, etc.), please contact:

Jessica McNair, Associate Producer
jmcnair@brunico.com

PARTNERSHIPS

For information on partnering with the Banff World Media Festival, please contact:

Kristina Ejem, Associate Publisher
kejem@brunico.com

Alessandra Cannito, Senior Account Manager
acannito@brunico.com

Christopher Omenye, Account Manager
comenye@brunico.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquiries, please contact press@banffmediafestival.com. For information on obtaining press and media credentials for BANFF 2024, please visit the Press & Media page.

FELLOWSHIPS

For information on BANFF’s fellowships programs including the BANFF Spark Gender Equality Initiative in Canadian Media Business Ownership and the Netflix-BANFF Diversity of Voices Initiative (including submission requirements, judging, deadlines, categories, program schedule etc.), please contact:
BANFFfellowships@brunico.com.

GENERAL

For any post-registration assistance, or other general queries including volunteering for the festival, please contact:

Customer Care
bwmfcustomercare@brunico.com

EXECUTIVE

Jenn Kuzmyk, Executive Director, BANFF
jkuzmyk@brunico.com


Banff World Media Festival
Brunico Communications Ltd.
366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416.408.2300
Fax: 416.408.0870

If you’re a young producer, get feisty, be bold, stick your neck out and get recognized.
– John Brunton, Chairman and CEO, executive producer, Insight Productions
Get all the BANFF news.

Search

Event Menu

Brand Menu