Contact

 
CONTACT US Banff World Media Festival
Brunico Communications Ltd.
366 Adelaide Street West, Suite 100
Toronto, ON, Canada
M5V 1R9
Tel: 416.408.2300
Fax: 416.408.0870

REGISTRATION

To register for BANFF, please contact:

Joel Pinto, Event Sales Manager, Inside Sales
jpinto@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 650

Or click on the REGISTER NOW button above.

AWARDS

For information on the Rockie Awards (including submission requirements, judging, deadlines, categories, etc.), please contact:

Scott Malloch, Awards Coordinator
smalloch@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 216

PARTNERSHIPS

For information on partnering with the Banff World Media Festival, please contact:

Jenn Kuzmyk, Executive Director
jkuzmyk@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 320

MEDIA INQUIRIES

For all media inquires, please contact:

banffpress@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 279

MARKETING INQUIRIES

For all marketing inquires, please contact:

Nancy Asante, Marketing Coordinator
nasante@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 255

CONTENT

Katie Bailey, Content Director
kbailey@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 288

For inquiries about speaking opportunities, please contact:

Val Maloney, Producer
vmaloney@brunico.com
1.416.408.2300 x 421

GENERAL

For any post-registration assistance, or other general queries
please contact:
Customer Care
bwmfcustomercare@brunico.com

 
 
“We are a living example that if Banff wouldn't be the only festival that gives this unique opportunity to set up a meeting with the decision-makers in advance, instead of chasing them in corridors, our deal might have never happened."
– David S. Vardanyan, Co-founder, Lights and Shadows Productions Inc.

Search